Baner firma Baner wewnątrz

Kontakt

Sekretariat:

Kinga Kunysz

kinga.kunysz@plastbudzary.pl
 

+48 530 383 975

+48 728 833 005  

Członek zarządu:

Davide Andreini

davide.andreini@plastbudzary.pl
 

+48 797 464 063

 

Kadry:

Marzena Domagalska


marzena.domagalska@plastbudzary.pl


 +48 728 833 006

 

 

Technolog / Kontrola jakości:

Adam Majewski


adam.majewski@plastbudzary.pl


 +48 602 358 975

 

Technolog:

Bogdan Prokopczyk


bogdan.prokopczyk@plastbudzary.pl


 +48 504 029 673

 

Kierownik produkcji:

Bolesław Drozdek


boleslaw.drozdek@plastbudzary.pl

 

 

Logistyka / Zakupy:

Joanna Belezina

 

joanna.belezina@plastbudzary.pl

 

 +48 608 284 052 

 

Zapewnienie Jakości:

Agnieszka Konowałów 

 

agnieszka.konowalow@plastbudzary.pl

 

 +48 530 395 865

 

Formularz kontaktowy










 

Jak do nas dojechać