Baner firma Baner wewnątrz

Kontakt

Sekretariat:

Natalia Bogdan
natalia.bogdan@plastbudzary.pl

 +48 728 833 005

 +48 608 284 052

   

Dyrektor:

Tomasz Kruczkowski
tomasz.kruczkowski@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 833 008
 +48 660 441 056 

Kadry:

Ewelina Gierczyk
ewelina.gierczyk@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 833 006
 +48 602 358 989

Księgowość:

Ewa Bybel
ewa.bybel@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 833 006

Technolog / Kontrola jakości:

Adam Majewski
adam.majewski@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 602 358 975

Technolog:

Bogdan Prokopczyk
bogdan.prokopczyk@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 504 029 673

P.O. Kierownika produkcji:

Marta Kuświk
marta.kuswik@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 832 997
 +48 535 182 808

Prezes:  

Jolanta Trocka
jolanta.trocka@plastbudzary.pl

Logistyka / Zakupy:

Izabela Skibińska

izabela.skibinska@plastbudzary.pl

 +48 602 359 006

Zapewnienie Jakości:

Marta Kuświk

marta.kuswik@plastbudzary.pl

 

Formularz kontaktowy










 

Jak do nas dojechać