Baner firma Baner wewnątrz

Kontakt

Sekretariat:

Kinga Kunysz

kinga.kunysz@plastbudzary.pl
 

+48 530 383 975

+48 728 833 005  

Członek zarządu:

Davide Andreini

davide.andreini@plastbudzary.pl
 

+48 506 144 083

Kadry:

Marzena Domagalska
marzena.domagalska@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 833 006
 +48 602 358 989

Księgowość:

Ewa Bybel
ewa.bybel@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 728 833 006

Technolog / Kontrola jakości:

Adam Majewski
adam.majewski@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 602 358 975

Technolog:

Bogdan Prokopczyk
bogdan.prokopczyk@plastbudzary.pl
 +48 504 029 673

Kierownik produkcji:

Bolesław Drozdek
boleslaw.drozdek@plastbudzary.pl

 

Logistyka / Zakupy:

Natalia Bogdan

natalia.bogdan@plastbudzary.pl

 +48 608 284 052 

Zapewnienie Jakości:

Agnieszka Konowałów 

agnieszka.konowalow@plastbudzary.pl

 +48 530 395 865

Formularz kontaktowy










 

Jak do nas dojechać